Sporting Clays

We offer Sporting Clays every Sunday from the first weekend in January to the end of October.   Shooting starts at 9 a.m. and continues until around 2 p.m.   Our course is constantly changing, offering different targets almost weekly.  Our kitchen is open for breakfast and lunch offering egg sandwiches, omelets and various lunch options.  Coffee, snacks and drinks are also available.

Come and join us on a Sunday, for some fun targets (weather permitting)!  

Sporting Clays will start on Sunday January 10, 2021,  from 9:00am until 2:00pm.  Please note:  There will be a price increase for Wildcat starting Feb 1.   A round of 25 targets will be $5.  Thank you.

Looking forward to seeing everyone!

CPTSCL – 2021 WINTER LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Saturday January 16 – Blue Ridge, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Saturday January 23 – Carlisle, 8:30 a.m.-2 p.m.

Saturday January 30 – Warrington, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Saturday February 6 – Steelstown, 8 a.m.-1 p.m.

Sunday February 14 – Hummelstown, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Sunday February  21 – Starview, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Saturday February 27 – Warrington, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Saturday March 6 – Steelstown, 8 a.m.-1 p.m.

Sunday March 14- Hummelstown, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Sunday March  21- Starview, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Saturday April 17 – Carlisle Award Shoot, 8:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

Questions:   Please contact Jeff Lutz, 717.303.9829, PissedK9@gmail.com